Rules for all BCS awards see individual links below.

Stanfords Award Rules

Avenza Award Rules

John C. Bartholomew Award

Ordnance Survey Award

Garsdale Design Award for 3D mapping

Ian Mumford Award

If you have any questions or problems with awards electronic forms, or the .pdf copy of the rules please contact the BCS Awards Officer